Delete a Domain
Delete a domain by ID or name, permanently
DELETE
DELETE /v1/domains/{id}
Delete a Domain
Delete a domain by ID or fully qualified name. Deleting a domain is permanent. A deleted domain can’t be restored.Delete by ID
Not needed. A deleted domain is always permanently deleted, with or without this option.
Delete by Name
UseDELETE /v1/domains/name/{fqn} to delete by fully qualified name.
Not needed. A deleted domain is always permanently deleted, with or without this option.
DELETE /v1/domains/{id}
Returns
Returns200 with no content. The domain is permanently deleted and can’t be restored.